Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
China en vrac
China en vrac
Archives
Derniers commentaires
30 août 2009

Carilie first night out

Yesterday we went clubbing !woohooo!

It was awesome!I loved it! Magda and Kasia you're going to loooooooooooooooove it here!hurry up book your tickets! lol

So first club was called Bound, the DJ was french, and very very good!The crowd was not Chinese, two black me and a guy, one of sunny's friend I don't remember is name, Sunny introduced us to so many people, and I was also so tipsy! I didn't catch or even hear when they introduce themselves, so I just smiled like an idiot pretending that I got it.

Bound closed at 2am so after that we went to another place called New Era,(Lie told me the name this morning as I didn't see the sign when we got in, too drunk maybe don't know address: 2 Zhongshan Sanlu, Yuexiu 中山三路2号).This place is huge, 3 floors I will say but not sure!lol with a swimming pool! The crowd was totally different than from Bound, plenty of black, chinese and white people.

Around 4am we left and went for "the" drunk people meal! In a sichuan restaurant, I won't tell you that I don't remember the name as it's obvious.

The food was extremly good, but extremly hot, never had something that hot , it was so hot my lips burned after the first spoon, felt like I have been kissed by a man with a big beard for hours...

We arrived home around 5.15 went for shower and then to bed god knows how... Woke up this afternoon around 12.30 without headache, until I watched the picture of the party, I look like a sweaty wasted girl!lol

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité